Select language
Select language
STOVIT GROUP
SP. Z O.O.
TRANSPORTOWA 4 Str
85-790 BYDGOSZCZ
T: +48 52 347 11 25
F: +48 52 347 11 06
STOVIT@STOVIT.COM.PL
CUSTOMER
SERVICE OFFICE
T: +48 52 347 11 extension 31 or 34
M: BOK@STOVIT.COM.PL
Export
 
T: +48 52 347 11 extension 47 or 52
M: EXPORT@STOVIT.COM.PL
Marketing
T: +48 52 347 11 extension 29 or 38
M: MARKETING@STOVIT.COM.PL
Horeca
Wiesław Rzepecki T: +48 602 102 624 / M: wrzepecki@stovit.com.pl

Sylwia Cholewa T: +48 600 990 609 / M: scholewa@stovit.com.pl

Contacts

To the regions

Mirosław Janczarski
Regional Sales Manager (Northern Region)
T: +48 660 501 958 M: m.janczarski@stovit.com.pl
Sylwia Cholewa
Regional Sales Manager (Central Poland)
T: +48 600 990 609 M: scholewa@stovit.com.pl
Bogusław Wolak
Regional Sales Manager (Southern Region)
T: +48 604 740 919 M: bwolak@stovit.com.pl

Polska północna

Mirosław Janczarski Regionalny kierownik sprzedaży (+48) 660 501 958 m.janczarski@stovit.com.pl

Polska południa

BOGUSŁAW WOLAK Regionalny kierownik sprzedaży (+48) 604 740 919 bwolak@stovit.com.pl

Mirosław Janczarski
Regional Sales Manager (Northern Region)
T: +48 660 501 958 M: m.janczarski@stovit.com.pl
Sylwia Cholewa
Regional Sales Manager (Central Poland)
T: +48 600 990 609 M: scholewa@stovit.com.pl
Sylwia Cholewa
Regional Sales Manager (CENTRALNY REGION)
T: +48 600 990 609 M: scholewa@stovit.com.pl
Daniel Adrian
Regional Sales Manager (ŚLĄSKI REGION)
T: +48 668 346 200 M: dadrian@stovit.com.pl
Bogusław Wolak
Regional Sales Manager (Southern Region)
T: +48 604 740 919 M: bwolak@stovit.com.pl
popup
popup
popup
Dżemy BIO