Select language
Select language
STOVIT GROUP
SP. Z O.O.
TRANSPORTOWA 4 Str
85-790 BYDGOSZCZ
T: +48 52 347 11 25
F: +48 52 347 11 06
STOVIT@STOVIT.COM.PL
CUSTOMER
SERVICE OFFICE
T: +48 52 347 11 extension 31 or 34
M: BOK@STOVIT.COM.PL
Export
 
T: +48 52 347 11 extension 47 or 52
M: EXPORT@STOVIT.COM.PL
Marketing
T: +48 52 347 11 extension 29 or 38
M: MARKETING@STOVIT.COM.PL
Horeca
T: +48 52 347 11
M: HORECA@STOVIT.COM.PL

Have a question?

Contact

PIOTR ZBOIŃSKI
PÓŁNOCNA POLSKA
DYREKTOR REGIONALNY
T: +48 728 408 552 M: PZBOINSKI@STOVIT.COM.PL
BOGUSŁAW WOLAK
POŁUDNIOWA POLSKA
DYREKTOR REGIONALNY
T: +48 604 740 919 M: BWOLAK@STOVIT.COM.PL
Zbigniew Langer
Northern Poland Regional Sales Manager
T: +48 660 501 958 M: zlnager@stovit.com.pl
Katarzyna Ceglińska
Regional Sales Manager (DOLNOŚLĄSKI REGION)
T: +48 668 347 800 M: kceglinska@stovit.com.pl
Sylwia Cholewa
Regional Sales Manager (CENTRALNY REGION)
T: +48 600 990 609 M: scholewa@stovit.com.pl
Daniel Adrian
Regional Sales Manager (ŚLĄSKI REGION)
T: +48 668 346 200 M: dadrian@stovit.com.pl
Bogusław Wolak
Southern Poland Regional Sales Manager
T: +48 604 740 919 M: bwolak@stovit.com.pl

This page uses cookies. More information

popup
popup
popup